Call Us: (202) 452-8866
Without the generous financial support of companies and individuals, the foundation’s work would not be possible. With your help we can continue to provide you and the public with programs that foster an understanding of how direct selling empowers individuals, supports communities and strengthens economies worldwide.


PATRONS ($40,000 – $74,999)


SPONSORS ($25,000 – $39,999)

SUPPORTERS ($15,000 – $24,999)



July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016 (reflects contributions pledged and received as of May 11, 2016)

Doris K. Christopher
Joey Carter
James A. Northrop
Kenneth Rawlins
Dave Wentz
Lori Bush
Phil & Angela Chrysler
Charles L. Orr
Dr. Traci Lynn & C.B. Burton
Drs. Linda & O.C. Ferrell
Marjorie L. Fine
Robert Henry
David Holl
Chris Hughes
W. Alan & Carolyn Luce
Michael MacDonald
Joseph N. Mariano
Bruce A. Miller Jr.
John Parker
Mark Schiro
John & Karen Whelpley
Nancy & Alan Alpert
Mona Ameli
Anne Butler
Elizabeth Davis, Ph.D.
Paul & Louise Greenberg Fund
Dave Merriman
Brad Reichard
Rudy Revak
Rich Schubkegel
Connie Tang
S. Kerry Tassopoulos
Colby Allen
Eric Alpert
Jennifer Anderson
Jim Bailey
Alfredo Bala
Paul Beldham
Jennifer Benne
Michael Benne
Joan Bernardo
Kimberly Harris Bliton
Brennan Boyajian
Laura Brady
Joan Hartel Cabral
Robert Cavi
Alisa Cessna
Jade Charles
Jay Cheng
Mike Christensen
Andy Collins
C. W. Tom Collins III
Mike & Laura Collins
Deanna Conn
Michael Connelly
Brian Connolly
Sonya Cooper-Turner
Patrick Crosson
Dave Crowder
Martin David
Randall Decker
Michael DePaolo
Edward Dion
Kate Donovan
Jeremy Doty
Kim Drabik
Bre Duncan
Danene Dustin
Michael Edwards
Steve Elshoff
Lee Finkelstein
Paul Finley
John Fleming
Michelle Flick
Kurt Flygare
Bill Foley
Jen & John Fong
Kimberly Foss
Willie FoxLanden Fredrick
Katharine “Kate” Gardner
Francisco Ortega Gaxiola
Evan Gekas
Chris Gelder
Keith George
Ashley Good
Jason Grovers
Ben Gruettner
Matthew Hanan
Lauren Lawley Head
Dayan Henson
Matthew Herrera
Jason Hess
Dean Hoerlein
Barry Hoffman
George Hou
Gary Huggins
Thomas Jaramillo
Will Johnson
Calvin Jolley
Lindsay Jones
Scott Kerr
Wendy Kinney
Nancy Laichas
Brian Landrum
Christopher Little
Deborah Luscomb
Charles Marriott
Nicole McCue
James McLain
Mike & Stephanie McMillan
Walter Noot
Scott Orlinski
JJ Oswald
McKinley Oswald
Rodrick Pauley
Adam Pollock
Shad Pyper
Steve Raack
Mike Ramsey
David Rayment
Jeremy Redd
Lisa Reitz
Jamie Rice
Shawn Robinson
Lindsey Sanders
Marti Schottelkotte
Jonathan Shapiro
Dave Siembieda
Scott Smith
Sean Smith
Debbie Squier
Linda Sullivan
Jonathan Swick
Natalia Tango
John Thomas
Lee Thomas
Kassandra Timm
Jonathan Tranel
Mike Tyson
Stephen Wade
Hanna Wagari
Romney Williams
Tanya Wolfe-Curran
Cesar Zamudio, Ph.D.
Dan Zintsmaster

 Join Our Mailing List

Stay connected on our programs and events.

If you're an Academic Fellow with DSEF, this is where you can login. We are currently finishing the library for our Fellows, and it will be available very soon.
Register an Account
Account Details
Password Strength
Profile Details
Upload a profile picture
Social Profiles